Row Wrapper 2

Bear Creek Lodge 109A

2.0000
(2 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Perfect property for a small group in Mountain Village!

Bedding: King bed that splits into two twins, and a queen sleeper sofa.

Enter this condo on the fitness room level (1st floor) and walk into the open dining area with seating for six guests and living room with a gas fireplace, balcony facing the mountainside (forest view) and a queen sleeper sofa. The living room is open to the kitchen with granite countertops and a breakfast bar with seating.

The bedroom has a king bed that can be split into two twins, a TV and a bathroom with a shower/tub combo.

Every unit at the Bear Creek Lodge includes a fan, humidifier, hairdryer, coffee maker, starter coffee, and robes.

The Bear Creek Lodge offers free wireless internet access, free outdoor parking, a fitness center, newly-remodeled outdoor year-round heated pool and hot tubs, grills, a fire pit, sauna and a free shuttle for guest use within Mountain Village. A funicular is located onsite for easy ski access to the Lower Village Bypass run in the winter.

The pool, hot tub and shuttle operation hours vary. Please consult the front desk for hours during your stay.

Business License: #005200

Features

Amenities

  • Mountain Village
  • Condo
  • Fireplace
  • Community
  • Gas Fireplace

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$185 /nt
22
$195 /nt
23
$245 /nt
24
$270 /nt
25
$270 /nt
26
$240 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$265 /nt
11
$260 /nt
12
$280 /nt
13
$315 /nt
14
$370 /nt
15
$375 /nt
16
$345 /nt
17
$315 /nt
18
$275 /nt
19
$320 /nt
20
$335 /nt
21
$345 /nt
22
$375 /nt
23
$330 /nt
24
$325 /nt
25
$320 /nt
26
$320 /nt
27
$360 /nt
28
$375 /nt
29
$380 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$340 /nt
2
$325 /nt
3
$320 /nt
4
$345 /nt
5
$365 /nt
6
$400 /nt
7
$490 /nt
8
$435 /nt
9
$410 /nt
10
$405 /nt
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$435 /nt
22
$375 /nt
23
$270 /nt
24
$260 /nt
25
$270 /nt
26
$270 /nt
27
$290 /nt
28
$280 /nt
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
$149 /nt
18
$149 /nt
19
$149 /nt
20
$149 /nt
21
$149 /nt
22
$265 /nt
23
$265 /nt
24
$240 /nt
25
$149 /nt
26
$149 /nt
27
$150 /nt
28
$160 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
31
$160 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$155 /nt
2
$155 /nt
3
$170 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$200 /nt
6
$200 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$170 /nt
9
$170 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$190 /nt
12
$210 /nt
13
$210 /nt
14
$190 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$349 /nt
18
$400 /nt
19
$440 /nt
20
$435 /nt
21
$385 /nt
22
$365 /nt
23
$175 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$195 /nt
26
$215 /nt
27
$215 /nt
28
$190 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$175 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
$180 /nt
21
$175 /nt
22
$185 /nt
23
$195 /nt
24
$265 /nt
25
$260 /nt
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
$255 /nt
9
$225 /nt
10
$170 /nt
11
$165 /nt
12
$175 /nt
13
$185 /nt
14
$200 /nt
15
$200 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$165 /nt
18
$165 /nt
19
$175 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$200 /nt
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
$175 /nt
12
$175 /nt
13
$155 /nt
14
$149 /nt
15
$149 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$349 /nt
18
$349 /nt
19
$349 /nt
20
$349 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$149 /nt
23
$149 /nt
24
$155 /nt
25
$165 /nt
26
$165 /nt
27
$149 /nt
28
$149 /nt
29
$149 /nt
30
$149 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$149 /nt
2
$155 /nt
3
$150 /nt
4
$149 /nt
5
$149 /nt
6
$149 /nt
7
$149 /nt
8
$149 /nt
9
$149 /nt
10
$149 /nt
11
$149 /nt
12
$149 /nt
13
$149 /nt
14
$149 /nt
15
$149 /nt
16
$149 /nt
17
$149 /nt
18
$149 /nt
19
$149 /nt
20
$149 /nt
21
$149 /nt
22
$149 /nt
23
$149 /nt
24
$149 /nt
25
$149 /nt
26
$149 /nt
27
$149 /nt
28
$149 /nt
29
$149 /nt
30
$149 /nt
31
$149 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$149 /nt
2
$149 /nt
3
$149 /nt
4
$149 /nt
5
$149 /nt
6
$149 /nt
7
$149 /nt
8
$149 /nt
9
$149 /nt
10
$149 /nt
11
$149 /nt
12
$149 /nt
13
$149 /nt
14
$149 /nt
15
$149 /nt
16
$149 /nt
17
$149 /nt
18
$149 /nt
19
$149 /nt
20
$149 /nt
21
$149 /nt
22
$149 /nt
23
$165 /nt
24
$165 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$190 /nt
27
$210 /nt
28
$215 /nt
29
$195 /nt
30
$149 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$149 /nt
2
$155 /nt
3
$165 /nt
4
$190 /nt
5
$195 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$175 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$200 /nt
10
$220 /nt
11
$245 /nt
12
$255 /nt
13
$235 /nt
14
$230 /nt
15
$235 /nt
16
$255 /nt
17
$280 /nt
18
$315 /nt
19
$325 /nt
20
$619 /nt
21
$619 /nt
22
$619 /nt
23
$619 /nt
24
$619 /nt
25
$655 /nt
26
$660 /nt
27
$619 /nt
28
$619 /nt
29
$619 /nt
30
$710 /nt
31
$745 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Dirty carpeting, dated, mattress that caved in the middle, broken ice maker.

January 0001

Overall
2

So disappointing! We were looking for affordable housing in Mountain Village and thought we had found a wonderful place...unfortunately the lodge is so poorly run and it appears management really doesn't care.We are 49 and 62 and treat our vacation rentals as we would treat our own home. We are very clean, respect not walking on floors with shoes, make sure our appliances are working and sleep on a king mattress that supports the weight of two normal size adults. Unfortunately this was not the case in Unit 109A at the Bear Creek Lodge. The worst part of the experience though wasn't the unit itself but how the staff at the lodge handled all the problems that occurred during our nine day stay. Had we known that the value we thought we were getting was going to be like the experience we had then we would have gladly paid $50/night to stay at the other lodge we almost chose.

Uncomfortable beds

November 2019

Overall
2

Nice looking unit, however bed arrangements improperly advertised. Expected a king size bed and received two twin size beds with very poor quality mattress and box spring mattress. Have not been able to rest throughout whole stay. Bed sheets needed replacement on arrival as I found hairs on my sheets. Accommodations not refundable from the time of booking unless travel insurance purchased.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I have reviewed all of our platforms and all listings show this condo as a split king, but we're sorry for any confusion you may have had regarding the bedding. I am happy that housekeeping was able to immediately remedy the issue you found upon your arrival to your room. As stated in our refund policy, our reservation is refundable up to 48 hours after you have made the reservation. After the 48 hours, it would be up to the travel insurance company to give you a refund, if you meet the criteria set forth in their policy and have chosen to purchase the insurance. I would be happy to help make any future reservations for you. Please feel free to contact me directly at (970)369-4900. Sincerely, Donald Wainwright