Row Wrapper 2

Bear Creek Lodge 108

4.2500
(8 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Bear Creek Lodge is a perfect property for a stay with the family or as a large group in Mountain Village!

Bedding: King bed, king bed that can be split into two twins and a queen sleeper sofa.

Enter this condo on the fitness room level (1st floor) and walk into the open dining area with seating for six guests and living room with a gas fireplace, with some mountain view and a queen sleeper sofa. The living room is open to the kitchen with granite counter-tops and a breakfast bar with seating.

The master bedroom has a king bed, TV and an ensuite bathroom with double sinks, jetted tub and separate shower. There is also a safe in the master bedroom. The second bedroom has a king bed that can be split into two twins, a TV, and bathroom in the hallway with shower/tub combo.

Every unit at the Bear Creek Lodge includes a fan, humidifier, hairdryer, coffee maker, starter coffee, and robes.

The Bear Creek Lodge offers free wireless internet access, free outdoor parking, a fitness center, newly-remodeled outdoor year-round heated pool and hot tubs, grills, a fire pit, sauna and a free shuttle for guest use within Mountain Village. A funicular is located onsite for easy ski access to the Lower Village Bypass run in the winter.

The pool, hot tub and shuttle operation hours vary. Please consult the front desk for hours during your stay.

*This condo is pet-friendly with prior notification at $30/night pet fee*

NOTE: This property is listed for sale. Guests may be contacted with showing requests with 24-hour notice.

*Approximately 1,300 square feet*

Business License: #005028

Features

Amenities

  • Mountain Village
  • Condo
  • Fireplace
  • Pets Allowed
  • Community
  • Gas Fireplace

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$260 /nt
22
$275 /nt
23
$345 /nt
24
$380 /nt
25
$380 /nt
26
$335 /nt
27
$350 /nt
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$480 /nt
2
$450 /nt
3
$415 /nt
4
$380 /nt
5
$415 /nt
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
$420 /nt
10
$370 /nt
11
$365 /nt
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
$405 /nt
26
$405 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$475 /nt
2
$455 /nt
3
$450 /nt
4
$480 /nt
5
$510 /nt
6
$560 /nt
7
$685 /nt
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
$505 /nt
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
$610 /nt
22
$530 /nt
23
$385 /nt
24
$365 /nt
25
$375 /nt
26
$385 /nt
27
$405 /nt
28
$390 /nt
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
$189 /nt
18
$189 /nt
19
 
20
$190 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$370 /nt
23
$370 /nt
24
$335 /nt
25
$195 /nt
26
$195 /nt
27
$210 /nt
28
$225 /nt
29
$250 /nt
30
$255 /nt
31
$230 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$220 /nt
2
$220 /nt
3
$235 /nt
4
$250 /nt
5
$280 /nt
6
$280 /nt
7
$250 /nt
8
$240 /nt
9
$240 /nt
10
$255 /nt
11
$270 /nt
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
$200 /nt
29
 
30
 
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
$340 /nt
3
$375 /nt
4
$375 /nt
5
$330 /nt
6
$315 /nt
7
$250 /nt
8
$265 /nt
9
$280 /nt
10
$310 /nt
11
$305 /nt
12
$275 /nt
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
$315 /nt
3
$295 /nt
4
$290 /nt
5
$310 /nt
6
$325 /nt
7
$355 /nt
8
$355 /nt
9
$315 /nt
10
$235 /nt
11
$230 /nt
12
$245 /nt
13
$260 /nt
14
$285 /nt
15
$280 /nt
16
$250 /nt
17
$235 /nt
18
$230 /nt
19
$245 /nt
20
$255 /nt
21
$280 /nt
22
$275 /nt
23
$245 /nt
24
$230 /nt
25
$225 /nt
26
$235 /nt
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$225 /nt
11
$250 /nt
12
$245 /nt
13
$220 /nt
14
$205 /nt
15
$200 /nt
16
$215 /nt
17
$489 /nt
18
$489 /nt
19
$489 /nt
20
$489 /nt
21
$350 /nt
22
$195 /nt
23
$205 /nt
24
$215 /nt
25
$235 /nt
26
$230 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
$190 /nt
29
$189 /nt
30
$195 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$200 /nt
2
$215 /nt
3
$210 /nt
4
$189 /nt
5
$189 /nt
6
$189 /nt
7
$189 /nt
8
$189 /nt
9
$190 /nt
10
$189 /nt
11
$189 /nt
12
$189 /nt
13
$189 /nt
14
$189 /nt
15
$189 /nt
16
$189 /nt
17
$189 /nt
18
$189 /nt
19
$189 /nt
20
$189 /nt
21
$189 /nt
22
$189 /nt
23
$189 /nt
24
$189 /nt
25
$189 /nt
26
$189 /nt
27
$189 /nt
28
$189 /nt
29
$189 /nt
30
$189 /nt
31
$189 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$189 /nt
2
$189 /nt
3
$189 /nt
4
$189 /nt
5
$189 /nt
6
$189 /nt
7
$189 /nt
8
$189 /nt
9
$189 /nt
10
$189 /nt
11
$189 /nt
12
$189 /nt
13
$189 /nt
14
$189 /nt
15
$189 /nt
16
$189 /nt
17
$189 /nt
18
$189 /nt
19
$189 /nt
20
$195 /nt
21
$195 /nt
22
$189 /nt
23
$235 /nt
24
$235 /nt
25
$250 /nt
26
$270 /nt
27
$300 /nt
28
$305 /nt
29
$275 /nt
30
$195 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$200 /nt
2
$215 /nt
3
$235 /nt
4
$265 /nt
5
$275 /nt
6
$255 /nt
7
$250 /nt
8
$255 /nt
9
$280 /nt
10
$305 /nt
11
$345 /nt
12
$360 /nt
13
$330 /nt
14
$325 /nt
15
$330 /nt
16
$360 /nt
17
$395 /nt
18
$445 /nt
19
$455 /nt
20
$869 /nt
21
$869 /nt
22
$869 /nt
23
$869 /nt
24
$869 /nt
25
$920 /nt
26
$925 /nt
27
$869 /nt
28
$869 /nt
29
$869 /nt
30
$995 /nt
31
$1,045 /nt
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Bear Creek Lodge

July 2014

Overall
4

We were very pleased with the unit. We did feel that the shower and tub both should have grab bars for safety's sake. There were two fans in the unit and that was great. We brought two fans ourselves and we were glad as it was hot - there is no way to create a cross-breeze. The staff is excellent and very helpful and friendly.

Manager's Response

Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review the Lodge. Thank you for the feedback regarding the grab bars in the shower. I will look into installing these. I am very happy that our staff met your expectations as our goal is to have the best service in the Telluride area.

We look forward to your next visit!

Bear Creak Lodge Management

A Nice Family Unit

February 2014

Overall
4

We had a great long weekend in #108 - lots of space and perfect set up for families. 2 nice size bedrooms and the master bath was beautiful! The kitchen was really nice and the fact we could order groceries to be there waiting was really nice after a long drive. I had a lovely massage and the kids loved the pool - also the access to skiing was perfect - love the people mover!!!Would recommend to all and would love to go back!!

Nice

March 2013

Overall
4

I am writing not on the unit itself but the reservation through your website and people. We specifically asked for Unit 301aB because we are aware of the units b/c we have stayed there in the past and they moved us to 108aB right next to the pool. We had problems with noise from the pool especially in the late hours. The staff at Bear Creek did reward us with a bottle of wine and their apologizes however did not offer to move us. We realized the Lodge was not full at all which they could have done at any time. So the unit was nice just not the best location.

Manager's Response

Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review Bear Creek Lodge,

We appreciate your review and we apologize for the experience with the noise in 108ab. I will investigate why the staff did not offer to move you and for your future visits we do our best to not put you on the first floor.

We hope to see you and your family again in the near future!
Bear Creek Lodge Management

Very Nice

October 2012

Overall
5

Excellent place to stay. Walking distance to the Gandola. Service was great. The home was well equipped. Everything was great!

Manager's Response

Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review Bear Creek Lodge! We are very excited you had a great stay at the Lodge. We look forward to your next visit!

Bear Creek Lodge Management

A Breathe of Fresh air

July 2012

Overall
5

The service from beginning to end was great. The front desk was most helpful and friendly. The home was perfect. The only suggestion I would make is to add ceiling fans in all of the rooms. A bit hot during the summer. We enjoyed the ease of the gondola and it's location to Bear Creek Lodge. We loved golfing at Telluride Golf Course and enjoyed several meals at Cosmopolitan in Telluride. Would stay again!

Manager's Response

Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review Bear Creek Lodge! We appreciate the feedback regarding the ceiling fans. We will contact the owner of unit 108 and let them know the concerns regarding the temperature in the unit.

We are very pleased that the service levels at Bear Creek Lodge meet your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit.

Bear Creek Lodge Management

Lots of good stuff & a couple of areas for improvement

November 2019

Overall
2

It was a good stay overall, with several areas for improvement.We stayed in 108, a ground floor unit overlooking the parking lot with an outside walkway that could be noisy at times.The unit was “tired” with limited utensils (3 dinner forks), a broken toaster but had ok space for a 2 bdrm ski condo.Other units we saw at Bear Creek Lodge (213, 405, 407) were considerably nicer, better equipped & furnished. The staff at BCL were good.Although unsuccessful in procuring more forks, they did a great job setting up for a Great Room party and the shuttle bus drivers were helpful & courteous. BCL bills itself as ski-in/ski-out, but with the funicular broken throughout our visit, it was neither.The good news was the shuttle bus made it very quick, easy & convenient to get to the Market Plaza gondola.

Manager's Response

Dear Bear Creek Lodge guest, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate the feedback on the condo you stayed in. All of the condos here are individually owned; I will certainly pass this information along to the owner. We have replaced the forks, and the toaster was replaced while you were in the condo. We do apologize for the funicular being down. Occasionally, there are technical difficulties with any machinery. We are confident that the technicians will have it running very soon. We are glad you were able to utilize the shuttle, It is a very quick way to get to the slopes.We are glad that you did enjoy your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Bear Creek Lodge Management.

Excellence in Telluride

November 2019

Overall
5

Love Bear Creek.Great access to the Gondola, hikingand all of Telluride..

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our property after your recent visit. We are happy that you had a great stay. We look forward to hosting your next Autumn getaway.Bear Creek Lodge Management.

We had a great time.

November 2019

Overall
5

Great lodge!

Manager's Response

Thank you! We hope to see you again soon.